Back on track

Hi there!
Long time no see ya… but I am glad to have found some time to come back again with new vibrant ideas, projects and dreams for this new year! Wish you, by the way, a cheerful 2017!

2017 started for me in my hometown Burgos sourrounded by my beloved family. Right after that, I spent some days on the North of Italy, in Verona, which always makes me feel  like at home as well 🙂

verona.jpg

Check these pics and directions for your next visit to the most romantic city (after Venice…) in Veneto region:

verona4

Piazza Brà

verona7

verona8

One of my fav spots

verona9

L’Arena

verona3

Castelvecchio

verona5

Piazza delle Erbe: a great stop to have an aperitivo at night

hdr

Piazza Brà: always fascinating to me, even though it is usually very crowded.

veron7a

Freezing at Piazza Brà

What & where to eat in the city center of Verona:

verona-10

Corsini

verona-11

Nice atmosphere

 

verona13

I hope you get some of this italian flair from these pics! 🙂

Thanks for reading!
XX
Laura

2 comentarios en “Back on track

Responder

